CONTACT US

OUR PRINCIPALS

Jonathan Wright
jonathan.wright@workdynamic.com.au
0400 653 817

Lauren Barel
lauren.barel@workdynamic.com.au
0411 688 371

 

Jane Wright
jane.wright@workdynamic.com.au
0407 416 681

OUR TEAM

Kate Peterson
Executive Counsel
kate.peterson@workdynamic.com.au
0426 504 852


Claire Shelvey
Senior Associate
claire.shelvey@workdynamic.com.au
0434 651 109


Susan Colley
Associate
susan.colley@workdynamic.com.au
0411 802 417


Laura Iezza
Associate
laura.iezza@workdynamic.com.au
0466 903 355


Carli Rothman
Associate
carli.rothman@workdynamic.com.au
0409 7754 555


Ellen Jacobs
Office Manager
ellen.jacobs@workdynamic.com.au
0418 630 787

OUR TEAM

Annette Tyrrell
Senior Associate
annette.tyrrell@workdynamic.com.au
0410 435 539


Maria Soffici
Senior Associate
maria.soffici@workdynamic.com.au
0413 765 308


Rina Sheftalovich
Associate
rina.sheftalovich@workdynamic.com.au
0413 262 964


Lisa Amy
Associate
lisa.amy@workdynamic.com.au
0430 884 474


Alison Wright
Accounts Manager
alison.wright@workdynamic.com.au
0425 291 586